PantheaCon 2014

Posted: February 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

So, I’ll be there, and rumor has it that I’m actually a lot more personable and friendly than some people might assume if they’ve only ever known me by my blog. Especially if you’re buying.

Safe travels to all those making the trek, from wherever, and hope to see some of you there. Remember, the bar at the hotel *does* stock some decent Scotches, but BevMo is never too too far away in the Bay Area, and they have a *much* better selection, and it won’t cost you a year’s salary to walk away with a whole bottle.

Comments
  1. And to you, dear friend! Lugus go with you, Hermes guide you, Hanuman protect you, and all of your gods keep you close to their hearts, hands, and heads during your travels the next few days!

    (I hope to send you something on Wednesday about the ritual…things here are nutzo-ballzo even more than they were the last time we spoke, and I had a woman from the bus this morning talk my ear off for 90 minutes about the Reptilian aliens that run everything, the sun isn’t really hot or a sun but instead a stargate, *chemtrails* [!?!], and a bazillion other nonsensical theories…and then a whole string of other people that I like better and were at least more sensible also invaded my office and my every step throughout the building, and just talked my ear off about inanities. What is in the air today?)

  2. Soli says:

    Safe travels, of course. I am sorry I will not be able to see you there. Next year!

Leave a Reply

